Semester dates differ between undergraduate and postgraduate programmes. Please see below for more details.

January 2023

Event

Dates

Induction Week

Monday 23 January 2023 - Sunday 29 January 2023

Term 1

Monday 30 January 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023

Easter Vacation

Monday 3 April 2023 - Friday 14 April 2023

Term 1 (continues)

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 26 May 2023

Re-Induction Week

Monday 29 May 2023 - Sunday 4 June 2023

Term 2

Monday 5 June 2023 - 15 September 2023

Re-Induction Week

Monday 25th September 2023 – Sunday 21st October 2023

Term 3

Monday 2nd October 2023 – Friday 22nd December 2023

Christmas Vacation

Monday 25th December 2023 – Friday 5th January 2024

Term 3Revision and Exams

Monday 8th January 2024 – Friday 26th January 2024